Hopkins County School Tearchers, 1998-9
Hopkins County School Employees Recognized
The Messenger, Madisonville, Ky
Tuesday, August 11, 1998
Front page story
By Johnny Royster, Messenger Staff Writer

"The Hopkins Central High School gymnasium was filled Monday as administrators presented the Hopkins County School District 1998-1999 Employee of the Year Awards."

Those recognized, and including pictures:

  • Laura Egbert
  • Lydia Melton
  • Maurice Brown
  • Elaine Gibson
  • Edythe Whitfield
  • Pat Ryan
  • Regene Pollard
  • Karen Wolcott
  • Betty Scott
  • Patsy Sutton
  • Mark McGregor