?

Who Are You Looking For
in Woodford Co, Ky?

 

I Am The Names
I'm Researching
Send Me An E-Mail! Web Page
Ruth Barnes Bemiller Atkins

bemillerk@bellsouth.net

Nina Mack    Baker, Abraham

HISTMOM@aol.com

Ruth Barnes Bemiller Barnes

bemillerk@bellsouth.net

Ruth Beasley Beasley

Genoruth@aol.com

Tom Bell   Bell

tfbell1064@adelphia.net

Carole Massey Bishop

JANNUCAT@aol.com

Karen Harmon Alemonia (nickname Pigeon) who was a slave of Cave Johnson'sharmonkb@aol.com
Stephen Heasley  
Boggess

stephenheasley@verizon.net

Stephen Heasley  
Branson

stephenheasley@verizon.net

Diane Lavender Buchanan 
  (Alexander arrived in Woodford 
   County just after Rev. War)

rlavender@bevcomm.net

Margaret E Harmon-Myers Campbell  

eeyoresan@comcast.net

John A Carroll Jr Carroll 

GILDACARROLL@BELLSOUTH.NET

Jim Carr   Carr, Larkin

n7fcf@hctc.com

Robin Moulton   Carr

begat@sbcglobal.net

Mike McMurray Chapman

mmac734155@sbcglobal.net

Patricia Ruha   Clark
George Washington and Sallie Brooks 

doll_hudson@yahoo.com

Tina (Trisler) Gilbert Corman, (Eliza Rohrer)

WGilb10676@aol.com

Anne Ault Dale

annea45@prodigy.net

Val HarrisDavisvharriskokomo@yahoo.com
Larry Meneely Dearinger, Derringer

Barlar@aol.com

Mary Sherwood  Dickey, James

msher@kcweb.net

Micheal C. Delahunty DunnMcdelahunty@sbcglobal.net
Jaye Winkelman Elam

jayewink@yahoo.com

Don Giles

Etherington
Thomas and Francis

dgiles@sf.edu

Micheal C. DelahuntyFitzpatrickMcdelahunty@sbcglobal.net
Linda Grinnell 
Fleming

fultimers@yahoo.com

Robin Moulton   Freeman

begat@sbcglobal.net

Marilyn TalbotGaygenealogy.marilyn@gmail.com
Torrey Hunter Gwin/Guyn/Gwyn/Gwinn

TGHAMA@aol.com

Micheal C. DelahuntyGregoryMcdelahunty@sbcglobal.net
Margaret E Harmon-Myers Hackney  

eeyoresan@comcast.net

Marilyn TalbotHanngenealogy.marilyn@gmail.com
Margaret E Harmon-Myers Harman/Harmon 

eeyoresan@comcast.net

Val HarrisHarris, John b. 1802vharriskokomo@yahoo.com
Jean MoretHatfield Mainly the parents of Nancy Hatfield born in 1816 in Woodlford Co. moret@frontiernet.net
Mike McMurray Hifner

mmac734155@sbcglobal.net

Karen Sargent
 
05/15/2007
Hilton ksargent2058@windstream.net
K. Henderson Hendrix 

kh@pvtnetworks.net

Sharyn Arellano  Hudson

cincodemayo7@msn.com

Carol Bowen Jackson

Sweeti3260@aol.com

Diane Lavender Lansberry 
 
(James was in Woodford Co from 
    just after Rev War until about 1810)

rlavender@bevcomm.net

Phyllis Long Rhodes Long
 
John and Mary Haynes Long

rlavender@bevcomm.net

Linda Grinnell 
Lowry

fultimers@yahoo.com

Val HarrisMartinvharriskokomo@yahoo.com
Val Harris
Marshallvharriskokomo@yahoo.com
Linda Grinnell 
McClellan(d)

fultimers@yahoo.com

Robin Moulton   McDonald 

begat@sbcglobal.net

Anne Kane  Mitchel/Mitchell

amkane@comcast.net

Al & Cindy Mitchell  Mitchel/Mitchell

cmitch920@yahoo.com

Ellie Stites Swanger Morrow

espiritu76@aol.com

Barbara Rice Neale

BarbRice@Cinci.rr.com

Micheal C. DelahuntyNewmanMcdelahunty@sbcglobal.net
Margaret E Harmon-Myers Ockerman

eeyoresan@comcast.net

Mike McMurray Patterson

mmac734155@sbcglobal.net

Harvey Payne Payne  

sirgdog@ttlv.net

Sharyn Arellano  Peacher

cincodemayo7@msn.com

Carol Bowen Piles

Sweeti3260@aol.com

Sharyn Arellano   Pitcher

cincodemayo7@msn.com

Mike McMurray Preston

mmac734155@sbcglobal.net

Barbara Rice Pulliam/Pullen

BarbRice@Cinci.rr.com

Stephen Heasley  
Searcy

stephenheasley@verizon.net

Barbara Rice Shelton/Chilton

BarbRice@Cinci.rr.com

Anne Ault Shouse

annea45@prodigy.net

Amber Faith Shroyer (1785-1813)
Rachel Shroyer married Gideon Games 1810

amber13@frontiernet.net

Dick Shryock Shryock

dshryock@maine.rr.com

Renitra Moore-Marion Smith, Leroy, Sr 
  ca 1852 in Versailles, Ky - raised by 
  his 13 year old sister, Lou

Whitley.D@att.net

Karen Sargent Stewart

ksargent2058@windstream.net

Randie Myers Stoner 

randie66@earthlink.net

Amber Faith Strother (1785-1813)
Rachel Strother married Gideon Games 1810

amber13@frontiernet.net

Paul Pettit Switzer

cpettit@telis.net

Marilyn TalbotTalbotgenealogy.marilyn@gmail.com
Patricia Ruha  Thomas, John  
b.1887 TN, d. 9 Feb 1920 in Lexington, KY  buried:  Versailles

doll_hudson@yahoo.com

Tom Bell  Thomson

tfbell1064@adelphia.net

Christine Rev. Henry Toler
  he died in Woodford Co, Ky about 1823

christinerosz@qwestonline.com

Mike McMurray Traugott

mmac734155@sbcglobal.net

Barbara Triplett-Brown
 KC, MO
Triplett
Hedgeman Triplett, Sr.married Nancy Popham
Hedgeman Triplett, Jr married Margaret (Peggy) Eddins

barbtbrown@kc.rr.com

Tina (Trisler) Gilbert Trisler, (David)
my great grandfather

WGilb10676@aol.com

Joe Morris  Turner
George Washington Turner born 1817
George Jerden Turner 1866

joe10515@yahoo.com

Barbara Rice Vice

BarbRice@Cinci.rr.com

Breckenridge Viley Viley
 

bviley@infostations.com

Marshiela Jane Wagner Barber Wagner
  Peter

PixyPrism@aol.com

Nina Mack    Walden, Aaron, Nancy

HISTMOM@aol.com

Ruth Barnes Bemiller Warren

bemillerk@bellsouth.net

John McGlothlin   Williams
  Bessie June born about 1879 at Spring Station

jmcglothlin@charter.net

Linda Grinnell 
Wilson

fultimers@yahoo.com

Barbara Rice Woolums 

BarbRice@Cinci.rr.com

Amber Faith Worthington (1785-1813) 

amber13@frontiernet.net

Marvin Barnard   Wright (James)
about 1816

marving2003@sbcglobal.net

Send your names in so others can help you

Copyright © 2001 - 2007 Copyright Notice: All files on this site are copyrighted by their creator. No part of this web sight may be reproduced in any form without specific permission from the submitter/owner and Sundee Anderson    Although public information is not in and of itself copyrightable, the format in which they are presented, the notes and comments, etc., are.